Sponsor a Child

For as little as $35 a month, you can sponsor a child and provide educational tutoring, spiritual development, mentoring programs, regular healthcare and check-ups, emotional and social support, and nutritional food.

The EA Family in victory!

Introducing our 3 newest kids that joined our Family in 2024

Picture of Ashley Nazareth, an 8 year old kid who joined our program in 2024.

Ashley

My name is Ashley Nazareth. I was born in Leon, Nicaragua, on November 25, 2015. My favorite food is Nacatamal. My favorite colors are green and purple; my favorite animals are cats and parakeets. I love playing soccer with my older sister Brittany and my cousins.

Leam is a 5-year-old kid who loves car toys, soccer, & baseball!

Leam

My name is Leam Carlos Ramirez. I was born in Leon, Nicaragua, on December 3rd, 2018. My friends call me Leam Carlos, and I love that they call me by my full name. I love playing with my car toys. I also love playing soccer, baseball, tag and hide and seek with my family.

Picture of Joel, a 9-year-old kid who joined our program in 2024.

Joel

My friends call me Joel and that is how I love to go by. I was born in Leon, on August 4, 2014. My favorite food is "Gallo Pinto", noodles and plantains. I have one favorite color, and it is blue. I love to play hide and seek and also play soccer with my cousin and my sister.

Picture of Yassuri, a 17-year-old student learning about cosmetics.

YASSURI

My name is Yassuri. I was born on January 25, 2007. Every year the first birthday at the HCN is mine. My three favorite colors are pink, red, and blue. I love eating hamburgers and playing volleyball. I just graduated from high school and want to study veterinary medicine in college.

Picture of Yesprin, a 18-year-old with big dreams!

YESPRIN

My name is Yesprin. I was born on August 10, 2005. I love to eat pizza. My favorite color is orange, and I like lions. For fun, I like to play baseball with my friends, I am passionate about drawing.


Picture of Fancella, a 13-year-old who loves art!

FRANCELA

My name is Francela. I was born on November 28, 2010. Sometimes my friends call me by my first name Jania. My favorite colors are blue, red and pink. I love butterflies, and I like dogs, drawing, and painting. When I grow up I want to study art and accounting.

Picture of Shari, a precious 12-year-old aspiring accountant.

SHARI

My name is Shari. I was born on November 14, 2011. My favorite color is pink and my favorite activities are playing with dolls, drawing, and playing hide and seek. I also love spending time with my pet who is a parakeet.  When I grow up I want to be an Accountant.

Picture of Grendy. A 17-year-old girl wants to be a pharmacist.

GRENDI

My name is Grendi. I was born on June 11, 2006. I love eating pizza, drinking soda, riding my bike, and dancing. I like to play soccer. I enjoy going to school every day and I would like to study to be a Pharmacist.

Your contribution to El Ayudante can help in so many ways.

Kids Supported
1 +
Projects Funded
1 +
Communities Served
1
cta-sponsor

Questions about Sponsorship?

Contact us to find out more!